Adult_Events Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of January 6 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2013, Thu Nov 14 2013, Thu Dec 12 2013, Thu Oct 09 2014, Thu Nov 13 2014, Thu Dec 11 2014.
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 2:00pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Date
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Sun Jun 30 2013 .
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar