Kid's_and_Teen_Events Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Thursday, July 18 2013

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Date
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Thu Oct 20 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Thu Dec 22 2011, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:30am
2:00 pm
Date
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 01 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 2:00pm
Add to calendar