Oak Park Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of May 5 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Thu Oct 20 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Thu Dec 22 2011, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:30am
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Jun 23 2013 .
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to calendar