Oak Park Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of October 13 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Thu Oct 20 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Thu Dec 22 2011, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:30am
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 .
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Date
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 01 2013 except Tue Jun 18 2013.
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar