Ojai Valley Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of July 21 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:00 am
 
 
Date
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 21 2016 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 08 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 3:00pm
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Aug 20 2013 .
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 31 2013 .
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Date
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 29 2016 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar