Ojai Valley Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of September 15 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 21 2016 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 30 2013 .
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 29 2016 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Date
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 01 2013 except Tue Jun 18 2013.
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
Date
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 7:00pm
Date
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Dec 16 2013 .
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar