Ojai Valley Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of November 10 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 21 2016 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 30 2013 .
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
5:00 pm
 
Date
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 25 2013 .
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Date
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 5:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 29 2016 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar