Prueter Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of October 13 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
10:00 am
 
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 07 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014.
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Date
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 01 2013 except Tue Jun 18 2013.
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar