Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of June 23 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
11:00 am
 
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Jan 02 2014 .
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
Date
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 3:00pm
Date
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
 
Date
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Jul 09 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Jul 30 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014.
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar