Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of October 13 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
11:00 am
 
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Jul 09 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Jul 30 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014.
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
4:00 pm
Date
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 4:30pm
Date
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Date
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 01 2013 except Tue Jun 18 2013.
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 16 2015 except Thu Feb 21 2013, Thu Feb 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Apr 25 2013, Thu May 23 2013, Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 25 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Sep 26 2013, Thu Oct 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 23 2014, Thu Feb 27 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Date
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Date
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Add to calendar