Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of December 15 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Before 12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 2:00pm
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 04 2014 .
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 12:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Jul 09 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Jul 30 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014.
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 7:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 16 2015 except Thu Feb 21 2013, Thu Feb 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Apr 25 2013, Thu May 23 2013, Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 25 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Sep 26 2013, Thu Oct 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 23 2014, Thu Feb 27 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar