Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of February 3 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
11:00 am
 
Date
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 03 2013 .
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Jul 09 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Jul 30 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014.
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 16 2015 except Thu Feb 21 2013, Thu Feb 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Apr 25 2013, Thu May 23 2013, Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 25 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Sep 26 2013, Thu Oct 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 23 2014, Thu Feb 27 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar