Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of February 24 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
1
 
2
 
11:00 am
 
Date
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Jan 02 2014 .
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Jul 09 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Jul 30 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014.
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar