Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Tuesday, October 16 2012

Time Items
All day
 
11:00 am
Date
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:30am
Date
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 19 2012 except Tue Jun 21 2011, Tue Jun 28 2011, Tue Jul 05 2011, Tue Jul 12 2011, Tue Jul 19 2011, Tue Jul 26 2011, Tue Aug 02 2011, Tue Aug 09 2011.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:30am
Date
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Jun 30 2013 except Tue Sep 20 2011, Tue Oct 18 2011, Tue Nov 15 2011, Tue Dec 20 2011, Tue Jan 17 2012, Tue Feb 21 2012, Tue Mar 20 2012, Tue Apr 17 2012, Tue May 15 2012, Tue Jun 19 2012, Tue Jul 17 2012, Tue Aug 07 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Jun 18 2013, Tue Jun 25 2013.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
7:00 pm
Date
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 30 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Jun 18 2013, Tue Jun 25 2013.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Add to calendar