Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Monday, June 24 2013

Time Items
All day
 
Before 10:00 am
Date
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Date
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 10:00am - Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 8:00pm
10:00 am
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 07 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014.
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
11:00 am
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Jan 02 2014 .
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:45am
2:00 pm
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every month until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Thu Oct 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Oct 23 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Add to calendar