Foster Open Mic Night

Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm