Prueter - Adult Mystery Book Discussion Group

Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm