Avenue - English Conversation

Date: 
Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 11:00am - 12:00pm