Prueter

Ray D. Prueter Library 510 Park Ave. Port Hueneme 93041 (805)486-5460

CLOSED for observed Christmas Holiday

Date: 
Monday, December 26, 2011 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

All Libraries CLOSED for the County observed Christmas Holiday

CLOSED for observed New Year's Holiday

Date: 
Friday, December 31, 2010 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

All Libraries CLOSED for County observed New Year's Day holiday

  • Happy New Year!

CLOSED for observed Christmas Holiday

Date: 
Friday, December 24, 2010 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

All Libraries CLOSED for the County observed Christmas Holiday

CLOSED - for observed Independence Day Holiday

Date: 
Monday, July 5, 2010 - 10:00am - 9:00pm

All libraries are CLOSED for the County observed Independence Day Holiday

  • Happy Independence Day!

Prueter - Teen Hang-out Night

Date: 
Friday, May 28, 2010 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Teen Hang-out Night

  • For teens, ages 13-17
  • Click here for details

Prueter - Read Me a Story & More

Date: 
Saturday, June 19, 2010 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Read Me a Story & More

  • Early literacy workshop for parents.
  • Registration required.
  • Click here for details.

Prueter Library Spring Carnival

Date: 
Saturday, April 24, 2010 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Spring Carnival
  • Games and crafts for children ages 4-10. 
  • On the library's front patio
  • Event flyer

 

Library All Staff Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 8:30am - 11:30am

Check your local Library for opening time!

Library Commission Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Ventura County Library Commission Meeting

Prueter Teen Hang-Out Night

Date: 
Friday, January 22, 2010 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Ray D. Prueter Library

  • Friday, 5:30-8 pm
  • For teens ages 13-17
  • Karaoke and board game fun
  • More information

  

Syndicate content