Kid's_and_Teen_Events

Target = children 0 - 17 and their parents

Avenue - El Dia de Los Ninos/El Dia de Los Libros"

Date: 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Celebrate children and books with music by the DeAnza Mariachis,  stories with Sheridan Way teacher Patty Peniedo, activity and more.  Open to children and parents all ages.

VCL Maker Space

Date: 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Foster, Topping Room - Family night! Learn the ancient art of origami.

VCL Maker Space

Date: 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Foster, Topping Room - CAPS media night.

VCL Maker Space

Date: 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Foster, Topping Room - 3D Modeling and 3D Printing, join in on it, talk about it, or bring your own project to work on.

Avenue - Dr. Seuss Celebration

Date: 
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Celebrate Dr. Seuss's birthday with stories, craft and snacks!

Foster - No PAWS for Reading

Date: 
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

E. P. Foster Library Paws for Reading

  • Due to the Holiday Weekend there will be no Paws for Reading

Foster - No PAWS for Reading

Date: 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

E. P. Foster Library Paws for Reading

  • Due to the Holiday Weekend there will be no Paws for Reading

Foster - No PAWS for Reading

Date: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

E. P. Foster Library Paws for Reading

  • Due to the Holiday Weekend there will be no Paws for Reading

Foster - No PAWS for Reading

Date: 
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

E. P. Foster Library Paws for Reading

  • Due to the Holiday Weekend there will be no Paws for Reading

Foster - No PAWS for Reading

Date: 
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

E. P. Foster Library Paws for Reading

  • Due to the Holiday Weekend there will be no Paws for Reading

Syndicate content