Kid's_and_Teen_Events

Target = children 0 - 17 and their parents

Foster - Game Night

Date: 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 5:30pm - Friday, April 4, 2014 - 8:30pm

Foster - TAG (Teen Activity Group) hosts Game Night

  • Play WII games movie size screen
  • Open all ages
  • Funded by SBFOL Sanbuena Ventura Friends of the Library

VCL Maker Space - Family Night

Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:30pm

E.P. Foster Library - Topping Room

Avenue craft week

Date: 
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 2:00pm - Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 2:25pm

Crafts for children 5-12yrs.  Come make a origami and more @ Avenue Library

Avenue craft week

Date: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 2:00pm

Avenue Library will have craft materials available each day for children ages 5-12 to make paper gingerbread people, cut out snowflakes, clove pomanders, and more.  A different craft project for each day.

Oak Park Library: Storytime

Date: 
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Preschool Storytime

Oak Park: Robots in the Library!

Date: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Join us at Oak Park Library to solve problems, do simple programming, design and build a robot! Every Saturday afternoon 2PM to 5PM. Anyone over 8 years old is welcome! This program is sponsored by Ventura County Library and the CSUN chapter of the ASME.

Oak Park Library: Robots in the Library Cancelled

Date: 
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Cancelled because of holidays. Will resume on January 11, 2014.

Oak Park Library: Robots in the Library Cancelled

Date: 
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Cancelled because of holidays. Will resume on January 11, 2014.

Syndicate content