Upcoming Events

Friday, August 19, 2022
Game Days E.P. Foster Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Game Days E.P. Foster Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Lego Club Fridays Ojai Library 2:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Board Games @ the Library Ojai Library 1:00 to 2:00pm On-Site
Monday, August 22, 2022
Ukulele Club 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Minecraft Bi-Monthly E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Minecraft Monthly Hill Road Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Minecraft Bi-Monthly Ray D. Prueter Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Little Lab Hill Road Library 10:30am to 12:00pm
Storytime @ Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Maker Lab E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Maker Lab E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Hill Road Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Storytime Ojai Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Play to Learn Ojai Library 11:00 to 11:30am On-Site
Paws for Reading Ojai Library 1:30 to 2:30pm On-Site
PAWS For Reading Hill Road Library 3:30 to 5:00pm On-Site
Thursday, August 25, 2022
PAWS For Reading E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Open Mic E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Friday, August 26, 2022
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Lego Club Fridays Ojai Library 2:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Nonviolent Communication Practice Group Ojai Library 10:00am to 12:00pm Online
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Board Games @ the Library Ojai Library 1:00 to 2:00pm On-Site
Monday, August 29, 2022
Ukulele Club 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Subscribe to Upcoming Events