Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 18, 2021
Ventura College Swap Meet Mobile Library 9:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime All County Branches 10:30 to 11:00am Online
Monday, December 20, 2021
Ukulele Club Ojai Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Ukulele Jam in the Topping Room E.P. Foster Library 7:00 to 10:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Bilingual Bedtime Stories All County Branches 7:00 to 7:30pm Online
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Family Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Open Mic E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Storytime All County Branches 10:30 to 11:00am Online
Monday, December 27, 2021
Ukulele Club Ojai Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Ukulele Jam in the Topping Room E.P. Foster Library 7:00 to 10:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Nyeland Acres Boys & Girls Club Mobile Library 3:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Hill Road Book Club Hill Road Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Bilingual Bedtime Stories All County Branches 7:00 to 7:30pm Online
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Family Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Open Mic E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Oak View-Parent and Child Together Class Oak View Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Prueter-Parent and Child Together Class Ray D. Prueter Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Family STEAM Outdoors Ojai Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, January 6, 2022
HACSB-Parent and Child Together Class Mobile Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Friday, January 7, 2022
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Monday, January 10, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Oak View-Parent and Child Together Class Oak View Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Prueter-Parent and Child Together Class Ray D. Prueter Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, January 13, 2022
HACSB-Parent and Child Together Class Mobile Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Friday, January 14, 2022
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Subscribe to Upcoming Events