Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Art Salon Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Lego, Game & Puzzle Play Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Oak View Parent & Child Together Class Oak View Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play to Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Ray D. Prueter Library Parent & Child Together Class Ray D. Prueter Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Storytime Fillmore Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday Night Poetry E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Friday, February 17, 2023
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Lego, Game & Puzzle Play Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Oak View Parent & Child Together Class Oak View Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play to Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday Night Poetry E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Friday, February 24, 2023
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Lego, Game & Puzzle Play Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Monday, February 27, 2023
Teen Advisory Group E.P. Foster Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play to Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Hill Road Library Book Club Hill Road Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, March 2, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday Night Poetry E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Friday, March 3, 2023
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site