Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
PAWS for Reading Hill Road Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, August 15, 2024
PAWS for Reading E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Friday, August 16, 2024
LEGO PLAY E.P. Foster Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Knitting and Fiber Arts Club Ojai Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, August 19, 2024
Foster Library Storytime E.P. Foster Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Piru Storytime Piru Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Minecraft Club Hill Road Library 3:30 to 5:00pm On-Site
Minecraft Club E.P. Foster Library 3:30 to 5:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Perler Party Ojai Library 3:30 to 5:30pm On-Site
Wise Owls Book Club - Summer Hill Road Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Hill Road Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Crafty Little Fox Club E.P. Foster Library 3:30 to 5:00pm On-Site
PAWS for Reading Hill Road Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, August 22, 2024
PAWS for Reading E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Friday, August 23, 2024
LEGO PLAY E.P. Foster Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Knitting and Fiber Arts Club Ojai Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, August 26, 2024
Foster Library Storytime E.P. Foster Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Piru Storytime Piru Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Perler Party Ojai Library 3:30 to 5:30pm On-Site
Hill Road Library Book Club Hill Road Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Hill Road Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Crafty Little Fox Club E.P. Foster Library 3:30 to 5:00pm On-Site
PAWS for Reading Hill Road Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, August 29, 2024
PAWS for Reading E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Friday, August 30, 2024
LEGO PLAY E.P. Foster Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Hill Road Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
PAWS for Reading Hill Road Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Hill Road Library Book Club Hill Road Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, October 29, 2024
Hill Road Library Book Club - One County, One Book Selection Hill Road Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Wise Owls Book Club - Fall Hill Road Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site