Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Family STEAM Outdoors Ojai Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Outdoor Art Ray D. Prueter Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, December 6, 2021
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Discover Science Hill Road Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Monday, December 13, 2021
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Minecraft Monthly E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Minecraft Monthly Hill Road Library 4:00 to 5:30pm On-Site
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Discover Science E.P. Foster Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Monday, December 20, 2021
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Monday, December 27, 2021
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Family STEAM Outdoors Ojai Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, January 10, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Monday, January 17, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Monday, January 24, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Monday, January 31, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Family STEAM Outdoors Ojai Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, February 7, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Monday, February 14, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Monday, February 21, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Monday, February 28, 2022
Minecraft Mondays All County Branches 4:00 to 5:30pm Online
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Family STEAM Outdoors Ojai Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Subscribe to Upcoming Events