Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2024
Nyeland Acres Mobile Library 4:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Friday, June 21, 2024
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Villa Cesar Chavez Cabrillo Economic Development Corporation Mobile Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, June 24, 2024
Moranda Park Mobile Library 1:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Snapdragon Cabrillo Economic Development Corporation Mobile Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Special Event-Great Pacific Child Development Center Patagonia Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Special Event-Great Pacific Child Development Center Patagonia Mobile Library 3:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Azahar Cabrillo Economic Development Corporation Mobile Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Friday, June 28, 2024
Southwinds Mobile Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Saving Wildlife International - Summer Reading Featured Program Mobile Library 2:00 to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Swapmeet Justice Mobile Library 9:00am to 3:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
HACSB-Westview Apartments Mobile Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Santa Paula Community Center Mobile Library 12:00 to 1:00pm On-Site
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Ventura College Weekend Market Mobile Library 8:00am to 2:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Snapdragon Cabrillo Economic Development Corporation Mobile Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Azahar Cabrillo Economic Development Corporation Mobile Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Friday, July 26, 2024
Southwinds Mobile Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Monday, August 12, 2024
End of Summer Party - Mister Softee Mobile Library 3:00 to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Azahar Cabrillo Economic Development Corporation Mobile Library 4:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Friday, August 23, 2024
Southwinds Mobile Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site