Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 4, 2023
Lego, Game & Puzzle Play Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Monday, March 6, 2023
Teen Advisory Group E.P. Foster Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play to Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Oak View STEAM Lab Oak View Library 3:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday Night Poetry E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Friday, March 10, 2023
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Art Salon Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Lego, Game & Puzzle Play Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play to Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday Night Poetry E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Friday, March 17, 2023
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Lego, Game & Puzzle Play Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Monday, March 20, 2023
Teen Advisory Group E.P. Foster Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play to Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Storytime Fillmore Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday Night Poetry E.P. Foster Library 6:30 to 10:00pm On-Site
Friday, March 24, 2023
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Lego, Game & Puzzle Play Oak View Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Hill Road Library Book Club Hill Road Library 5:00 to 6:00pm On-Site